Other Relationships - at some point, someone clicked the Other Relationships plus sign on a customer record to create an associated vendor record, but that is not what needed to happen. Now every time they change contact information on the customer it changes it on the vendor record, and they should not be the same. I don't think there's a way to 'undo' it, but if I inactivate the vendor record and create a new one, will we lose transaction data?