Hey Guys, i need some help: If I select a new address in the checkout, it will be automatically saved as the default address. is there any way to prevent this?
Im fine to allow it in the address book only.
03/31/2022, 4:15 PM
Not really, this is long running enhancement request.
Attempts to work around this feature is to save a copy of the old default address, and then reset it after the fact