Join Slack
Powered by
<@UDRV1CLDV> you can’t - once the customer is save...
# projects
n
NS.TX
10/29/2018, 8:29 PM
@ZP
you can’t - once the customer is saved to the Project, it cannot be changed. You must inactivate the Project with the incorrect Customer, and recreate a Project record with the correct Customer assigned.
👍 1
Open in Slack
Previous
Next