I have a very simply workflow for journal approvals, nothing magical. However, when someone memorized a journal and uses it the next month, the memorized is shown as fully approved and ignores all my workflow magic. It's as if the workflow has already run on the original journal, so it's new incarnation via the memorized trans is also pre-approved... Anyone run into this?