In using workflow you can remove a standard button 'Fulfill' but you cannot add back? I don't see an option to show it again. Am I missing something here?
r
rustyshackles
06/10/2017, 6:46 AM
eliseobeltran: Have your tried putting a condition on when the button will be removed so that it is not removed for all users.