Anyone familiar with the ability to leverage a workflow to clear specific fields if the Make A Copy feature is used?
For example, we often copy sales and purchase orders, but we need not have every.single.field copied over, too... does this seem logical to limit a workflow to function only if a copy is made?
Or must a script be ran?