@Damree Ilyaad unfortunately it is a limitation if you have both. You cannot turn off that feature. However, try this workaround. Enable the Accounting Preference, Bill in Advance of Receipt. You can then bill without receiving then simply close the PO after billing it. Or if you want to stream line the process, you can create a workflow so once fully billed, PO is closed. Downside though is that the PO status will not show fully billed it is closed. another option is autocreate the item receipt, anyways it is non-inventory so it non posting