Hi! There's a new button called "Close Remaining Line" on the item list of Sales Orders. Can anyone confirm if this is a native NetSuite feature? If so, is there a way to disable it for specific roles?
Hi,
According to the documentation you sent, you have to go through the lines one by one and manually check each checkbox.
However, we're seeing a button on the Sales Order called "Close Remaining Lines" that closes all remaining lines at once.